Bellevue-Kids Sew 101 (4 days)



Kids (8+) will learn how to safely use a sewing machine and sewing supplies. They will learn how to make a pillow case and a pair of pajama pants. This class can be repeated making a different project.

Find your supply list here.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Sherrie Davis

Bellevue-Kids Sew 101 (4 days)

Cost:
$ 36.00
SALE PRICE
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart


SODO

Northgate

Bremerton

Bellevue