Bellevue-Garment Sewing 101 (4 days)



Begin by choosing a pattern and fabric to make a simple garment. Receive step-by-step assistance and encouragement to complete your garment.

Find your supply list here
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Marcia Ruthford (8/1, 8, 15, 22 and 10/3, 10, 17, 24); Peggy Johnson (8/23, 30, 9/6, 13)

Bellevue-Garment Sewing 101 (4 days)

Cost:
$ 80.00
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart


SODO

Northgate

Bremerton

Bellevue