Bellevue-Sewing Camp (5 days)



Learn a new skill this summer! Using one of our sewing machines, you will learn how to operate the sewing machine, use sewing tools, understand sewing vocabulary and techniques to become a successful sewer. Come have fun and be creative! For kids 9-16 years.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Sherrie Davis

Bellevue-Sewing Camp (5 days)

Cost:
$ 80.00
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Add to Cart


SODO

Northgate

Bremerton

Bellevue